Contact Us

Address:
Connolly Masonry Inc.
9706 Andersonville Road
Clarkston, MI 48346 

Phone: 248-620-2813
Fax: 248-620-2819

Email
John, Owner - john@connollymasonry.com
Rose, Secretary - rose@connollymasonry.com
Bill, Project Manager - bill@connollymasonry.com
Victor, Foreman - victor@connollymasonry.com
Rich, Foreman - rich@connollymasonry.com
Lawrence, Foreman - lawrence@connollymasonry.com
Ricardo, Foreman - ricardo@connollymasonry.com
Rick, Project Manager - rick@connollymasonry.com

Services Offered